Taste the Rainbow of Shoes

One thing I love about Secondlife is the creativity of its users. Although I know I don’t have the largest inventory count by any means, I do know that I have quite a large shoe collection. I’m a shoe addict. Fashion, or shopping, is a favorite hobby of mine. While I love jewels and sparkly things like diamonds, shoes are my best friend. Hence, my tagline is Forget Diamonds: Give Me Shoes.

Today I decided I was in the mood for some comfy overalls and my candy colored flats. My overalls are great for gardening or a mom on the go. They come with appliers for Omega, Maitreya, Slink, Belleza, TheMeshProject, Baby Bump, and others. The Dark Fae’s Boardwalk Flats are 10 lindens per pair at the Wash Cart Sale. Perfect for lounging around the house or a date of exploration. The shoes are made for Slink flat feet or Maitreya feet and come with a Hud with four shoe base colors to match any outfit. Only choice you have to make is which bead color you want! 🙂 (I bought them in Skittles and the Violet because I looooove purple)

Taste the Rainbow

Taste the Rainbow Close-up

What I’m Wearing

Overalls/jumpsuit: :. Smel Cool Overalls Navy – Also Maternity @:. Smel Creations Main Store .::

Shoes: The Dark Fae’s Boardwalk Flats Skittles @The Wash

Accessories

Hair: Magika [01] Dreamy @Magika Mainstore

Facial Piercings: [AdN] piercings from [ADN] RAGING BEAUTY

Nose Chain: MONS / MESH – NoseChains (style-1) rosegold @The Arcade – Gacha Events (Round September 2015 gacha machine, may or may not be available at designer’s mainstore)

Necklace: EF: The Dreamer – Fortuity – Barn @We < 3 Roleplay (August Round, no longer available at location, is available on Empyrean Forge’s Marketplace)

Ears: *~*Illusions*~* Seelie Ears @Illusions: Masks and Unique Accessories

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara @Maitreya

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1 @Slink

Leave a Reply

