I Feel Pr!tty…

I wanted to post something earlier but I got busy packing for a trip so I’m writing on the go. I just had to share a great find on hair. Thank the stars for hotel wifi and Flickr uploads!

One of my favorite Secondlife shopping events is We ❤ RP. It’s an incredible almost month long event that is basically a fantasy/medievalish market. Everything is top notch quality design and geared toward those who roleplay. Although I will admit I buy the pretty Arcadia gowns  just to feel like a princess, I always find several other items I can’t pass up. From gowns to armor, hair and skin, furniture and poses; this fair has it all. Even Jian’s goats.

So, hair… I’ve found the cuuuuutest hair at We ❤ RP made by Pr!tty. Navi is a gorgeous long hair draped over one shoulder with a  woven firefly branch headpiece which adds the perfect touch of whimsy. (Bonus: The headpiece comes in two styles which can be worn with other hair!) At 25% off while at the fair, this hair is a steal and a must-have. I also have to gush over the shoes I found by Pure Poison. I’m a mom in SL and currently carrying baby #4 (Yes, I enjoy role playing being pregnant and having babies with my Lycan hubby) so I’m constantly on the lookout for cute flat shoes. Made for Slink, Maitreya, Belleza, and TheMeshProject feet, these sandals elegantly wrap up your calves without feeling the least bit bulky.

  

What I’m Wearing

Hair: Pr!tty – Navi (Reds) @We ❤ RP (September 2015)

Dress: :. SC Dolcetto Dress Lilac @Smel Creations

Shoes: Pure Poison – Tikvah Sandals @We ❤ RP (September 2015)

Accessories

Nose Chain: MONS / MESH – NoseChains (style-1) rosegold @The Arcade – Gacha Events (Round September 2015 gacha machine, may or may not be available at designer’s mainstore)

Facial Piercings: [AdN] piercings from [ADN] RAGING BEAUTY

Bag: Mon Cheri Boho Fringe Bag #10 White Leather @The Arcade – Gacha Events (June 2015 Round, no longer at location, may or may not be at main store)

Tail: Psychotic Neko Extreme Neko Tail Daggers @PN

Ears: *~*Illusions*~* Seelie Ears @Illusions: Masks and Unique Accessories

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara @Maitreya

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1 @Slink

Belly: Apple May Designs – Baby Bump @AMD

Leave a Reply

