I Was Raised By Wolves Taught to Fight Until the Death

I Was Raised By Wolves, Taught to Fight Until the Death

Night draws closer as I wander amongst the shadows of the room. A soft hum of anticipation buzzing under your skin. Tingles, hair standing up on the back of your neck, pulse beating hard and fast.
Fear keeps you frozen in place as I drift near; your breath catches in excitement as I inhale your scent. With an exhale, my cigarette’s smoke mists across your face. You fight a cough. I arch a brow.

With a lazy heeled turn, I make my way back to the smooth wood desk piled high with manuscripts with hidden secrets you yearn to glean. Perhaps one day you’ll learn them. Perhaps one day you’ll pass them along to your children.

With a predatory smile from my lips as I lounge back in my leather chair, cigarette holder held aloft, you gulp and think to yourself that perhaps you may never see another night again.

I Was Raised By Wolves Taught to Fight Until the Death

My lovely readers, I apologize for my absence. As I’m sure many of you can empathize with, real life has been rather surreal and motivation low for hobbies many of us usually enjoy. This last set from Dictatorshop, however, inspired me to tap into my darker sultry side again.

For 20% off while at Cosmopolitan, the Port Royal Executive Suite offers a world of options for decorating and roleplay. You can choose between PG, Vanilla, and Kink sets to accommodate all of your needs. Each piece is loaded with animations so you will never be bored no matter what you are wanting to do. As always, Dictatorshop offers you gorgeous texture options to ensure it suits your tastes. After Cosmopolitan is over, the set will be at the mainstore for you to try out.

Credits

~ My Look ~

Hair: TRUTH – Poetry – Fatpack ~ by Truth Hawks

Hat: Raven Bell – Theodora Veiled Hat ~ by Raven Bell

Dress: Just BECAUSE – Morticia Gown – FatPack ~ by Annie Melson

Pearls: AvaWay – LOVER’S KNOT Necklaces Set ~ by Avaway Resident

Nails: e.marie – Mix&Match Coffin – Dark Omens ~ by Emiliana Nova

Rose: .aisling. Knight of Flowers Eyepatch ~ by Druunah Esharham

Rings: (Yummy) Raw Crystal Rings ~ by Polyester Partridge

Cigarette: [ kunst ] – Old Cigarette Holder ~ by Kunst Himmel

My Body Details

~ Furniture & Decor ~

Desk: Dictatorshop – [Ds] PORT ROYAL Executive Desk ADULT KINK ~ by Dictatorshop Resident @

Hutch: Dictatorshop – [Ds] PORT ROYAL Executive Hutch ADULT VANILLA ~ by Dictatorshop Resident @

Chair: Dictatorshop – [Ds] PORT ROYAL Executive Guest Chair PG/Everyone ~ by Dictatorshop Resident @

Books on Desk: .aisling. FantaYstic Four ~ by Druunah Esharham

Gems: .aisling. Mystical Gems ~ by Druunah Esharham

Jar: Tentacio – Pagan Ritual Fatpack ~ by May Tolsen

Poster: Candle and Cauldron – {C&C} Tarot Map Frame ~ by Orphana Bloodrose

Books/Scroll/Skull: DISORDERLY. / Ritual Night / FATPACK ~ by Rogue Falconer

Star Globe: ::Static:: – Voidsent Astrolabe {Penumbra} ~ by Nama Gearz

Green Planter: Petrichor – :[P]:- Summer Night Sky Collection ~ by Vae Darkheart

Hanging Plant: hive // hanging bougainvillea plant – set 1 ~ by TheHiveStore Resident

Links — > Dictatorshop | Cosmopolitan

Leave a comment